DJTaye New Album "Pyrotek" Vol 1 Deluxe Is Now Available

DJTaye new album "Pyrotek" Vol 1 Deluxe is now available for purchase with 12 songs including "Like The Way," Alone Again," "Who Got The Kush," featuring Gunt Man.

The album will be uploaded to all streaming services for fans later this month, for now visit DJTaye website below to listen to other projects and more.

Follow Us

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon