top of page

Marqus Aurelius Drops His Brand New Singles "Swear To God," "Cowgirl"

Chicago artist Marqus Aurelius drops a brand new singles titled "Cowgirl," "Swear 2 God," where he gives listenters a observation into his life and charter.

Marqus has a unique style of sound that captures the listener ears as he speak wisdom, and represent what means most to him, family.

Be on the look out for more music from Marqus follow his soundcloud page for upcoming music. >>>

Listen to Marqus Aurelius new singles below by pressing play

Follow Us

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page