top of page

Rico Nasty Release The Track List For Her Upcoming "Nasty" Album

Rico Nasty is having a big week as she announced her signing to Atlantic Records, couple days ago, and giving fans a first look at her new project "Nasty."

"Oh and this happened . Me and cam are very happy," she writes. "I signed to @atlanticrecords. "Thankful for my ENTIRE team. Thankful for all my fans ❤️ only up from here guys."

Today we learn more about Rico Nasty new project, she released her cover art, tracklist, for her new album June 15, "Nasty," with features from Blacboy JB and Lil Gnar.

The raising female artist has been getting a lot of attention for her work that she has put in so far in her career, dropping mitapes "Life of a Rockstar," releasing her first hot singles "Hey Arnold," "Iggady (Remix)" and "iCarly." in 2016.

Check out Rico Nasty's tracklist for her upcoming "Nasty" album below

Follow Us

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page