top of page

Bladee "Decay"

Bladee drops his new ECCO2K directed video "Decay," where the theme is white, everything is bright as Bladee perfomed in a all black outfit. The beat was produced by WhiteArmor1, Bladee's soft delivery blends with the beat to help give his lyrics more emphasis, as he express his thoughts.

Bladee is gearing up to release his brand new album "Red Light," "Decay," is the first single off the project. The new album is scheduled to drop May 11, you can view the track list below along with his new video "Decay"

Watch Bladee's "Decay" video blow by pressing play

Track List to Bladee's "Red Light" album the follow up to his 2016 LP Eversince

1. 1D 2. Golden Boy 3. Westfield 4. Fake News 5. Steve Jobs 6. Obedient ft. ECCO2K 7. For You ft. ECCO2K 8. Hex 9. Nike Just Do It 10. That Thing You Do ft. Uli K 11. Decay 12. College Boy 13. Puppet Master 14. I'm Goofy

Follow Us

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page