top of page

Adamn Killa "Everlasting" EP Out Now!!!

Adam Killa is back with a new Ep titled "Adamn Everlasting," in the memory of Jalen. The new project has 10 brand new songs including singles "My Apology," produced by ChaseTheMoney, "Cluckin" featuring Z Money produced by Judge Beats, "The One," featuring Yung Lean. Adamn Killa hooked up with Jesza, Richelle, Ikaz Boi, Kenny Beats and 8TM.

Adamn Killa drops a surprise project for his fans,dedicate to the memory of Jalen. Listen to the full EP "Adamn Everlasting<" below

Follow Us

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page