top of page

NBAYoungBoy Tracklist for "A.I. YoungBoy"

YoungBoy release the track list for his upcoming project "A.I. YoungBoy," 15 songs featuring Peewee Longway and Yo Gotti. The mixtape also includes “Untouchable,” and “Graffitti.”A.I YoungBoy" drops Friday, Aug. 4 2017.

Check out the track list below

Follow Us

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page