top of page

O Dawg "Fuck 12

New York rapper O Dawg hooked up with producers Victor Bryce and Berto Corleon for his new single "Fuck 12." O Dawg dropped another single titled "Who Got Da Props,' recently be on the look out for a full project from the New York rapper.

Check out O Dawg latest single below titled "Fuck 12"

Follow Us

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page