top of page

Talib Kweli and Styles P’s "The Seven" EP Is Out Now

Talib Kweli and Styles P have teamed up for a new EP titled The Seven. The New York legends put there talent together for there new project for the love the hip-hop culture.

The EP features Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, Rapsody, Common and Chris Rivers.

Check out the tracklist below

Talib Kweli and Styles P’s "The Seven" full tracklist

1. “Poets and Gangstas” 2. “Brown Guys” 3. “Nine Point Five” Feat. Sheek Louch, Jadakiss and NIKO IS 4. “In the Field” 5. “Teleprompters” Feat. Common and Little Vic 6. “Let It Burn” Feat. Rapsody and Chris Rivers 7. “Last Ones”

Follow Us

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page