top of page

Young Jeezy Trap Or Die 3 Out Now

Young Jeezy "Trap Or Die 3" is out now, this is the third release of the series. It has been over six years since Jeezy dropped Trap Or Die 2. During Jeezy V Log for the album he hinted at maybe this can be his last album. The album is available now and can be streamed on iTunes. The album features Bankroll Fresh, Lil wayne, Yo Gotti, Plies, and Chris Brown. Here is the track list for Jeezy's Trap Or Die 3.

1. “In the Air” 2. “G-Wagon” 3. “It Is What It Is” 4. “Where It At” Feat. Yo Gotti 5. “All There” Feat. Bankroll Fresh 6. “Going Crazy” Feat. French Montana 7. “Bout That” Feat. Lil Wayne 8. “So What” 9. “Let Em Know” 10. “Recipe” 11. “Goldmine” 12. “U Kno It” 13. “Like That” 14. “Sexé” Feat. Plies 15. “Pretty Diamonds” Feat. Chris Brown 16. “Never Settle”

Follow Us

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page