top of page

French Montana’s ‘MC4′ Album Released on iTunes

French Montana dropped his "MC4" after announceing it was being canceled. The album is now on iTunes. The album included the hit single “Lockjaw,” featuring Kodak Black, and “No Shopping,” featuring Drake, as well as the star-studded “Figure It Out” with Nas and Kanye.

French Montana’s MC4 Tracklist

1. “Ready Intro” 2. “Play Yaself” 3. “No Shopping” Feat. Drake 4. “Two Times” 5. “Everytime” Feat. Jeezy 6. “Said N Done” Feat. A$AP Rocky 7. “I’m Heated” 8. “Lockjaw” Feat. Kodak Black 9. “Check Come” 10. “Brick Squad” 11. “Xplicit” Feat. Miguel 12. “Figure It Out” Feat. Kanye West and Nas 13. “Have Mercy” Feat. Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss and Styles P 14. “Paid For” Feat. Max B and Chinx

Follow Us

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page