Please reload

New Album From Uprising Dallas Artist 'Bobby Sessions'

September 14, 2020

Bobby Sessions is a name you don't really hear in daily conversation of up and coming rappers. But, the emcee from Dallas has been grinding and creating a name for himself over these past two years. His new album, RVLTN (Chapter 3): The Price of Freedom, has a generous 14 song tracklist and contains features from Royce da 5'9 and more.

If you enjoy meaningful lyricism, advanced flows, and a beautiful production, you will quickly become a fan of his music.


Stream 'RVLTN (Chapter 3): The Price of Freedom' on all platforms today!


Stay up to date with daily content by following our instagram @shibuya_tyson

Please reload

Follow Us

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Chief Keef - All Or Nothing / Prod by Dj Kenn Aon

September 10, 2020

Please reload

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

©2007 Shibuya Tyson