Bladee “Decay“
Please reload

Bladee "Decay"

May 2, 2018

Bladee drops his new ECCO2K directed video  "Decay," where the theme is white, everything is bright as Bladee perfomed in a all black outfit. The beat was produced by WhiteArmor1, Bladee's soft delivery blends with the beat to help give his lyrics more emphasis, as he express his thoughts.


Bladee is gearing up to release his brand new album "Red Light," "Decay," is the first single off the project. The new album is scheduled to drop May 11, you can view the track list below along with his new video "Decay"


Watch Bladee's "Decay" video blow by pressing play 


Track List to Bladee's "Red Light" album the  follow up to his 2016 LP Eversince


1. 1D
2. Golden Boy
3. Westfield
4. Fake News
5. Steve Jobs
6. Obedient ft. ECCO2K
7. For You ft. ECCO2K
8. Hex
9. Nike Just Do It
10. That Thing You Do ft. Uli K
11. Decay
12. College Boy
13. Puppet Master
14. I'm Goofy 

Please reload

Follow Us

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Dj Kenn Aon New Drum Kit "Project Kaneda" out

June 29, 2020

Please reload

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

©2007 Shibuya Tyson