top of page

Lil Durk "Just ‘Cause Y’all Waited"

Lil Durk drops his "Just ‘Cause Y’all Waited," EP as a independent artist after announcing that he has split from Def Jam. The Ep has 12 new songs, with features from Lil Baby, Ty Dolla $ign, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Gunna and TK Kravitz.

Durk hooked up with producers Nard & B, Krazy and ATL Jacob, the EP includes singles "!773 Vulture," Crossroads," and "How I Know," featuring Lil Baby. Durk put together a block buster project listen to "Just ‘Cause Y’all Waited" below.

Press Play to listen to Durk's "Just ‘Cause Y’all Waited," by pressing play

Follow Us

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page