Please reload

Chief Keef "The W" Out Now!!!

September 2, 2017

Chief Keef is ready for fans to hear new music and dropped his new mixtape "The W" featuring Fredo Santana, Doo Wop, Tray Savage, Ballout, and Lil Bibby. The glo man had the regular cast on this tape, he got a surprising feature with Lil Bibby. Keef has kept his word after he told fans that he will be dropping more music this year than he did in the last few years.


1. “Call’n”
2. “Germs”
3. “Hot”
4. “How You Like Me Now”
5. “Milk Me”
6. “Never Had a Job” Feat. Fredo Santana
7. “No I.D.” Feat. Doo Wop
8. “To Fast” Feat. Tray Savage
9. “Musty” Feat. Ballout & Lil Bibby
10. “Hardly”

Listen To Chief Keef new mixtape by clicking the link >>> "The W" <<<








Please reload

Follow Us

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Bruce Cookie Boyz - Middle Man / prod & shot by Dj Kenn Aon [Music video]

October 21, 2020

Please reload

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

©2007 Shibuya Tyson