Please reload

2017 XXL Freshman PnB Rock Drop Two New Songs “Feelins” and “Time”

June 15, 2017


After being announced as a 2017 XXL Freshman PnB Rock dropped two new songs “Feelins” and “Time.” The new songs come a day after XXL released the winners of the 2017 Freshmen list. These two new songs is a cross over for the rapper showing off different styles. Check out PnB latest singles below






















Please reload

Follow Us

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Bruce Cookie Boyz - Middle Man / prod & shot by Dj Kenn Aon [Music video]

October 21, 2020

Please reload

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

©2007 Shibuya Tyson