top of page

A$AP Mob Featuring . A$AP Rocky, And A$AP Ferg “Wrong”

A$AP Mob released their new single off the new Cozy Tapes Vol 2 titled "Wrong" produced by Harry Fraud. There’s no set release date as of yet, but we’ll be sure to update with further information when we know more.

Follow Us

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page