Please reload

Meek Mill DC4 Out Now

October 29, 2016


Meek Mill took a break from social media and had everyone talking about the reason who shut down his accounts. After a couple days of no meek, he posted to Instagram with the artwork for his "Dream Chasers 4". That was a good marketing by Meek as he surprised a lot of his fans with the annoncement of the DC4. The mixtape includes features form Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, 21 Savage, Lil Snup, YFN Lucci, Quavo, and Nicki Minaj. Here is the trak list to his new mixtape.   

1. “On the Regular”
2. “Blessed Up”
3. “Litty” Feat. Tory Lanez
4. “Shine”
5. “Froze” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert and Nicki Minaj
6. “The Difference” Feat. Quavo
7. “Lights Out” Feat. Don Q
8. “Blue Notes”
9. “Offended” Feat. Young Thug and 21 Savage
10. “You Know” Feat. YFN Lucci
11. “Way Up” Feat. Tracy T
12. “Two Wrongs” Feat. Guordan Banks and Pusha T
13. “Tony Story 3″
14. “Outro” Feat. Lil Snupe and French Montana

Read More: Listen to Meek Mill's New 'DC4' Mixtape 



Please reload

Follow Us

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Bruce Cookie Boyz - Middle Man / prod & shot by Dj Kenn Aon [Music video]

October 21, 2020

Please reload

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

©2007 Shibuya Tyson