Jeezy’s ‘Trap or Die 3′ Tracklist
Please reload

Jeezy’s ‘Trap or Die 3′ Tracklist

October 15, 2016



Jeezy Trap or Die 3 album comes out Oct. 28. The track list for the offical LP is out and you can pre-order now on iTunes. Jeezy dropped a few singles leading up to the release one  called “All There,” the booming single with the late, great Bankroll Fresh.Trap or Die 3 also features collabs with


Jeezy’s Trap or Die 3 Track list


1. “In the Air”
2. “G-Wagon”
3. “It Is What It Is”
4. “Where It At” Feat. Yo Gotti
5. “All There” Feat. Bankroll Fresh
6. “Going Crazy” Feat. French Montana
7. “Bout That” Feat. Lil Wayne
8. “So What”
9. “Let Em Know”
10. “Recipe”
11. “Goldmine”
12. “U Kno It”
13. “Like That”
14. “Sexé” Feat. Plies
15. “Pretty Diamonds” Feat. Chris Brown
16. “Never Settle”


Please reload

Follow Us

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Dj Kenn Aon New Drum Kit "Project Kaneda" out

June 29, 2020

Please reload

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

©2007 Shibuya Tyson